Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Love the cab service #1

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Nice place, I liked the choice of cars, especially thanks to the employee of the salon Plaza Auto Mall! Thank you for the work of your employee named Lester!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Dexter and Kevin are the best they gave me a 2020 pilot thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

We got a 2020 hrv from dexter we love it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

Dexter and Michelle are the best come see them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Daniel and David Garcia were incredible.These guys took care of EVERYTHING! I walked in and drove my new car within 2 hours. I couldn’t find the title of my old car so they replaced it for an additional $100 in store, money well spent. All in all I 100% recommend to work with these two guys. Ask for the Garcia brothers, they’ll get the job don’t nice and clean and in record time. Well done guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

My adviser was really professional!! Made me feel like family and I enjoyed our conversation about my warranty and vehicle features since I honestly have no clue how my vehicle features work. Thank you Luis and please I hope this gets to your boss and higher ups he a great asset to your company see you for my next appointment only!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

They did a fantastic job!! My car looks brand new even though it’s 2 years old. Our attendant was a great guy, who explained everything from car’s features to warranty schemes in a detailed way. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

Easy buying process, fair pricing, and honest staff, they have got everything. The fastidious service that I got here at Plaza Toyota was commendable. 100% satisfied, would soon come back for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Thanks to the employees of Plaza Toyota for the excellent service and transparent process of selling cars on financing. Their consultants speak different languages, which I think will be convenient for many buyers in New York. I was just about to have a Toyota highlander test drive with my family. And after 3 hours we drove home in a new car. Special thanks to the consultant Taras. The most positive impressions!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience at Plaza Toyota! Thanks to their helpful and friendly staff, the whole paperwork was finished within a very short period of time. 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Thank you, Plaza Toyota, for arranging one of the best auto loan credit applications for me. Just because of your pro finance staff I was able to get viable auto loan options, in an hour after filling the online credit application form. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 

Eva is the best!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

On time and courteous. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Sales James and manager Phillip Esposito are very helpful and friendly. Also highly recommend Jeffrey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

I LOVE MY 2020 ILX! MY FIRST CAR THANKS TO CHRISTIAN! THANK YOU !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

I was here today to lease a brand new 2020 Acura MDX. The sales staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. This whole experience was very pleasurable. And now I am just waiting to drive home in my brand new Acura.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

This is my second Acura i take from Ewa Wojcicki and i have THE BEST professional and knowledgeable experience with Ewa !! I HYGHLY RECOMMEND Deal with her . You will NOT regret!!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.


See Home Site

No Reviews Available.