Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Dexter was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

We recently leased our third Honda at this location. We have been working with Mr. Larry Hinds since 2010. Larry is reliable, friendly, professional and always returns our calls promptly. It has and continues to be a pleasure to work with Larry. He gets a 5 star plus rating in our book.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

My husband and I want to thank Mr. Larry Hinds for making our leasing experience a pleasant one. Larry is honest, patient and knowledgeable. We are so pleased with our new car and want to thank Larry for making our leasing experience a pleasure from beginning to end. 5 Stars for you, Mr. Hinds!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Imran parvez was courteous, polite, informative and empathetic. I initially came to Plaza Auto Mall today just speak with someone in general to weigh out my options. I ended up leaving with the vehicle I only aspired to have. The entire team was great and I will continue do business with Honda Plaza Auto Mall. I highly recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I had a pleasant buying experience at Plaza Honda. Our salesman was Larry Hinds. Found the car I loved but the color I wanted was not available. Larry stuck with it until I got just what I wanted. He was professional and not pushy. I will be back for my next car. Highly recommended !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Best service for buying a new car. Friendly people and very comforting. Imran Parvez was very helpful the whole process. Great appreciation for Plaza Honda. My experience was amazing, definitely recommending them to my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I had a Great Experience at Plaza Honda. Mr Kerwin was a great help to make my dream come true. I got the 2019 Honda Civic Touring. Thank you for Everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

I bought a second-hand car from Plaza Toyota last month. Vehicle was the same as described in the ad, whole process of buying of car was over in an hour including all the paperwork. I really their fast services. Thumbs Up!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

I bought a Toyota truck from here, and they made sure I had an amazing buying experience. I would love to purchase from them again in future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Thank you for making my car purchasing experience easy and pleasurable. The staff members were very professional and friendly. I had a great time dealing with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I will always recommend their dealership to everyone who are looking to purchase a car. The people here made my first buying experience easy and memorable. No pressure from any salespeople and I was able to buy exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Thankyou Plaza Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

I'm a first-time buyer to this Toyota Plaza Nostrand branch and happy to take home the new RAV4 in just five hours of waiting with all the paper works completed. Their staff are very accommodating. It was a happy experience and worth recommending. I've been driving this for two weeks now, so far so good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I bought a second-hand car from Plaza Toyota last year. Vehicle was the same as described in the ad. The car runs great and I don’t have any problems with it. A must visit site if you planning to buy a used a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I've had good services most of the time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Dealership gave me the price that I wanted. Rex was wonderful to deal with. Everything was done by telephone. I spent less than one hour in the dealership. We swapped plates, and I was on my way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Wow..returning for my 4th consecutive 3 yr. lease for my new 2020 RDX....and the Acura team of Eva, Phil, and Rex again met me with friendly warm professionalism....the reason I keep returning to Acura of Brooklyn. Thanks for creating the great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Great service so helpful thank you so much for all staff I will be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

We came in today for returning a car and exchange a new one. We had Ellen and she had extremely good customer service. Everything was satisfactory. We highly recommend her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Quince is very helpful, best deal maker

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Quincy was great!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.


See Home Site
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Great Place to buy cars!!Plaza Hyundai has always provided me with great service whenever I went there. They always go beyond my expectations to deliver the best results.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

My car needed some service and repairs, so I took my car to Plaza Kia. The mechanics there were amazing and made sure the repairs done to the cars were proper. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

I took my car to Plaza Kia recently for servicing and the mechanics did an excellent job on my old car. It is now running very smoothly like never before. Happy customer!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

We had a very good experience with the people who work here. The salesmen were very nice and very easy to deal with. Also, he helped us in finding the best car in our budget. I will refer their service to everyone. Thankyou Plaza Kia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Thank you to Andrew and Damon this is my second car from plaza Kia they are great appreciate you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Ed was helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

I had a very pleasant experience leasing a vehicle from this dealership. No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I bought my second car at Plaza KIA and there was the same great service as before. Not disappointed, still like Plaza Kia, friendly and knowledgeable salesperson, reasonable prices.

Read at Google