Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Dexter is the best salesperson i have ever met

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Dexter showed me a beautiful 2020 civic si I fell in love and I took it home thank you dex

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Dexter gave us a 2020 cry we love it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

I came in yesterday to lease a Honda Civic. After realizing the car was too big for me, I was taken by Tony across the street to Toyota and tested a Corolla that was perfect for me. Tony was very patient and listened to me. I had a great experience at this place and would like to thank Lester and Tony for their work. Very professional and diligent. Cheers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

The experience I had at this place was great. Five stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Michelle and Dexter are amazing. They took the time to listen and then gave exactly what I wanted and needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

We had a great experience here. Lester and Dayne took care of us. Very courteous and patient with us. I would recommend Plaza Toyota to anyone looking for a quality car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Raja is very helpful and guided me with purchase with the Prius prime. He listened and answered my questions. Very beautiful car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

This is my second lease and thanks to help and professionalism of Manal Masada my experience at Plaza Toyota went very well. Given the nature of my credit score and being a value customer for several years i was able to drive away in a new 2020 Rav 4. Thanks to Manal and the staff at Plaza Toyota I would recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

I went to Plaza Toyota with a doubtful mind to select a car that not only fulfills my needs but also comes under my budget. All thanks to their well supporting and friendly staff I got what I wanted. They listened to all my requirements and helped me to find my desired car very comfortably. 5 stars for such nice and helping staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great service , thanks to Eugen and Phil we got a great price on the 2020 RDX !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 

Eva is the best!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

On time and courteous. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Sales James and manager Phillip Esposito are very helpful and friendly. Also highly recommend Jeffrey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

I LOVE MY 2020 ILX! MY FIRST CAR THANKS TO CHRISTIAN! THANK YOU !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

I was here today to lease a brand new 2020 Acura MDX. The sales staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. This whole experience was very pleasurable. And now I am just waiting to drive home in my brand new Acura.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.


See Home Site
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Since Nemet Kia is now out of business I needed to go to a new dealership, my good friend David who's been a service adviser for Nemet is now working for Plaza Kia advised me to try Plaza Kia services. It's my first time today getting my Kia Forte serviced at Plaza Kia Auto Mall and I must say I was greeted promptly and professionally, I was really impressed how clean the service garage is. I'm putting my trust into Plaza Kia based on David's recommendation. I'm still in the waiting room at Plaza Kia and I feel very confident ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

My whole experience at Plaza Kia was just amazing! The salesman who helped me was very friendly and helpful. He showed me a lot of different cars and helped me out to get the best one. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Recently, I went to Plaza Kia to buy a new car for my wife and I was highly impressed with their excellent approach, professional staff, and the range of cars there. Very happy with my overall experience. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car. These guys are the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Yippee, I got my dream car!! All thanks to Plaza Kia, without their assistance, it wouldn't be possible to get my favorite black colored Kia Sedona LX. The best part is I got this, on-road price with no extra fees. Will definitely visit them in the future also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

I must say, Plaza Kia, comes up with an outstanding team! Their entire staff is very knowledgeable and explained the features of the car under my budget to make it easier for me to purchase a vehicle. Super satisfied with their service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Plaza Kia puts its customers first!! I visited there to buy my first car!! My experience with this place was extremely pleasing. The attendee listened carefully to what I was looking for and showed me cars accordingly. With all these upsides in mind, I will return for sure!! Hold on, Thanks for the beautiful Forte.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

I'm so sorry I didn't notice that was plaza Kia is the best service best dealership in the world

Read at Google