Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I have always been getting my car serviced at plaza Honda however it was time for an upgrade so I was introduced by Peterson to Ryan McKenzie (funny guy) who helped me through the process of getting my new 2019 Honda sport which I love! Dwayne Markland the finance manger had my paperwork all set and ready to go in less than 10 minutes.... the only wait I had was for my new car to be brought to plaza Honda. Overall my experience was fun and interesting they all kept me laughing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I just got a 2019 Honda Civic from dexter thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Ryan McKenzie was honest and hilarious. Very personable, very human. Made this a very easy transition for me trading in my current car. Will be coming back to Plaza Auto mall when my lease is up to work with him again! GO TO HIM!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

thank you Plaza Honda!! Go see Tony Garabito he will take care of you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Great service by Mr. Hinds and the finance team. Got a great deal on a Accord 2.0 with horrible credit. They made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

We just got a 2019 accord from dexter

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Thanks dexter for the Honda accord

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I felt inclined to write a review for Nostrand Avenue Honda Plaza Auto Mall Service because of how professional and helpful everyone is. My Honda Service advisor, Jamal took the time to walk me through the maintanance bill and told me exactly what was done to my car. He was clear and extremely Professional. I truly Highly recommend this place! If you need your car checked look no more- everyone here is highly qualified!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great service, very attentive and not pushy. Very knowledgeable staff and Scott was fantastic!! Bought my daughters first car and I'll be back to purchase a car for myself!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Super affordable. They seem trustworthy and do a good job of repairing your car. I will use them for all my auto needs from now on. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Fantastic customer service!! I recommend Plaza Toyota to anyone who needs to get service done on their car. They are simply amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Amazing Service!! Went here to service my car; it was quick, and they finished the whole process by noon. Like the whole experience and would go back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Great Place to buy a new or used car. Their salesmen are not pushy and allow you the time and space to choose a car. The treatment I got from them was nothing as compared to others, they were polite and humble. I would recommend them to everyone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Everyone we came in contact at Plaza Toyota was very accommodating and helpful. I am being a customer of Plaza Toyota, would highly recommend them to all my friends and relatives!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Very family friendly environment, and a very welcoming staff. I have bought 2 cars from here and their service has been excellent! I will come back for more and recommend you guys to everyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

I went to Plaza Toyota to buy a car. The sales team was extremely nice and knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car for me quickly. Excellent customer service would recommend to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

Easy going & friendly staff!! No pressure on buying a car. All the questions were answered patiently. Great Experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

It was really good and easy experience there to buy a car, and saleman Azam made my first time buying experience really easy, he went through everything step by step explaining me every detail so I could understand everything special thank you to him for making car buying easier, also other staff were very friendly too.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.


See Home Site
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

One of the best place to buy a second hand car. The condition of vehicles is always top notch and they charge very less as compared to any other car dealers. Good job. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Kia service was great. Got a deal on a kia sportage.The managers were very helpful. Nice driving car! Love the text to speech features. Hands free safe driving.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I had a very good experience with my car purchase from Plaza Kia. Their salesman was really helpful and answered my questions patiently. Great services!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

The entire experience was great! They were great to work with and very helpful at every step. I am looking forward to visiting Plaza Kia again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Fair and honest!! They were upfront about the costs and quickly serviced my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

We had a very good experience with the people who work here. The salesmen were very nice and very easy to deal with. Also, he helped us in finding the best car in our budget. I will refer their service to everyone. Thankyou Plaza Kia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

The most experienced team of mechanics and workers to assist with any issues regarding your vehicle. Thank you Plaza Hyundai!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Had a wonderful experience! Thanks to their helpful and friendly staff, the whole paperwork was finished under an hour. Drive out in my new car in just 2 hours. Highly Recommended!!

Read at Google