Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Dexter and Kevin got us a 2019 hrv thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

I had a good experience with Lawrence Hinds. Just recently bought another Honda Car from Plaza Honda. Lawrence was the best salesperson there with me. He was patience, friendly and such hard working person. I never felt pushed or disrespected. All my needs were answered. He was working beyond his duty. I will definitely recommend anyone to see him first in Plaza Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Nice place, I liked the choice of cars, especially thanks to the employee of the salon Plaza Auto Mall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Purchased a Pilot at Plaza Honda this month and was very satisfied with Steven Reyes' professionalism and service. He answered all of our questions and catered to our shopping needs. He, and his manager Saad, made the shopping and purchasing process go as smooth as possible. We will be back to Plaza Honda when shopping for our next set of wheels.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Michelle dexter and ivy also jasmine were all helpful in making my purchase of a 2014 Honda Civic extremely pleasant, thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

We traded in a 2018 odyssey touring and left with a 2020 odyssey elite thank you dexter

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

I just got a 2019 HRV from dexter and Ivy. thanks dex!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

My 2009 Civic was a victim of a hit and run, to it to Plaza Honda for body work because I TRULY receive GREAT care and service! They were professional, patient and also courteous. They were able to restore my car like new!!! This is another reason I always go to Honda, for EVERYTHING (except gas ha-ha!). These are the people who know how to get things done and truly uphold Honda's reputation. Awesome Bodywork staff!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Had to have a airbag recall modification installed, very nice service personnel. Very busy place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Went to Plaza Toyota to buy a new car for my brother. Their staff members helped to find a good vehicle within our expected budget. I am very pleased with their excellent service. Would surely recommend them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019
 

I had service done today. Amir, technician, did excellent job. My next service is definitely with him. Thank you, Amir. And thanks Plaza Toyota for having him. Marina Breskin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Plaza Toyota is amazing! They have friendly staff who are willing to take their time and help you find the best car. I am glad that I have found a place that understands that buying a car is a big decision for families. Thumbs Up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

I purchased a new car from Plaza Toyota, and I couldn't be more satisfied. They showed me all the car they had and treated me with the utmost respect. The sales team took care of the paperwork and got me the vehicle at a great price. I will visit there again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

I would recommend Plaza Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car. They provide excellent service and address every problem you have. In addition to that, they have the nicest collection of cars in their mall. Thumbs Up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

I visited here with my wife to buy our first car and were really surprised to see their extreme collection. They provide a hassle-free car buying experience, which is quite hard to find nowadays. Thank you for helping us to choose the right car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

I really had a very good experience with the people who work here. The salesman was very nice and very easy to deal with. Also, he helped us in finding the best car in our budget. I will refer their service to everyone. Thankyou Plaza Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Christian & Phil were excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 

Just got put in my new TLX by EVA what a great saleswoman, super helpful with everything from breaking down the difference of models to getting you the lowest price possible if I could give 10 stars i would . If you go to acura ask for EVA i promise shes the right choice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Incredible experience, Phill and Ellen are your go to for any of your Acura needs, they made my dream come true and I’m pretty sure they’ll make yours as well! Received truck on the spot. Service was super fast ! Highly recommend this place !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Ewa was my salesperson and was wonderful! She made sure I was well taken care of. She made sure she answered all my questions. She is very professional, caring and on point. If you are going to buy an Acura, please go to Ewa!Phil is the Manager and he was also great! He made sure I got everything I wanted. He was very kind, professional and understanding. Thank you Phil for the smooth experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Phil and Christian were top notch. A gem of a dealership. I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Excellent workers they work with you no matter what your credit is. Awesome team work Phil and Peyton are the best at getting you the car you need. They rock !!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.


See Home Site
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

I've visited Plaza Kia today and drove home with a brand new Telluride great vehicle. The sales man Ed made effort to gave me the price I want we made a good deal and I was very happy with the result turn out. Overall experience at the dealer it was great they have made me feel very comfortable and no stress at all Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I feel like a proud customer of Plaza Kia after buying my first car from them. Their collections of cars were exactly what given on the website. The executives treated me like I’m the only buyer. Plus, they don’t ask for unnecessary formalities to fulfill prior or post to the purchase. Great place!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

When leasing a new car, I got superb treatment from Damion and Mfon. Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Bought a car from here last week and everything was amazing. From entering the dealership to choosing the car, I had no issues at all. Best experience ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Very helpful staff is very knowledgeable and waiting room is comfortable.Wait is long the only negative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Everyone at Plaza Kia is kind and professional. Moreover, they have the best collection of cars to choose from at an affordable price. Great Services!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Everyone we came in contact at Plaza Kia was very helpful and accommodating. The excellent service, I have received from these people is just commendable. I would definitely recommend this website to all my friends and relatives. Thumbs up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

You won't ever find better car dealers than this place. Their friendly and professional salesmen helped me sort out the most suitable cars in my budget. The entire car buying process was hassle-free, and I really love my new car. 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Easy buying process, fair pricing, and honest staff. The meticulous service that I experienced here at Plaza Kia is just undeniable. Highly impressed, would soon come back for sure!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

What a wonderful experience today at plaza Kia Damon is the best this is my second car from plaza Kia I'm glad I came back great deal and great service what more could you ask for

Read at Google